District 1

Victoria, Saanich, Central Saanich, Sidney, Sooke, Duncan, Salt Spring Island, Langford, View Royal, Esquimalt

Central Saanich & Peninsula Softball

Strawberry Vale

South Vancouver Island Minor Fastpitch Association

Victoria Fastball Club

Victoria/Saanich Women's Softball Association

View Royal Fastball

Cordova Bay


Gordon Head

Langford Minor Fastball

Lower Island Mixed Fastball League

Oak Bay

Peninsula (Sidney/North Saanich)

Sooke Minor Fastball

 District 2

Nanaimo, Parksville, Port Alberni, Ladysmith, Ucluelet, Nanoose, Cedar, Tofino, Bowser, Errington, Lantzville, Lake Cowichan, Qualicum

Alberni Valley Minor Softball Association

Nanaimo District Minor Fastball Association

Nanaimo Breakers Minor Softball Association

Oceanside Softball (Parksville, Qualicum, Nanoose Bay, Errington, Coombs)

 District 3

Campbell River, Comox, Cumberland, Courtenay, Quadra, Merville, Powell River, San Josef, Port Hardy, Coal Harbour, Gold River, Woss, Lazo, Tahsis, Texada, Sayward, Port McNeil, Holberg, Sointula, Port Alice, Bella Bella, Ocean Falls

Campbell River Minor Softball Association

 District 4

The Regional Districts of Squamish-Lillooet (excluding Electoral Areas A & B), Sunshine Coast. The Corporations of the Districts of North and West Vancouver, the Village of Lions Bay

North Vancouver Girls Softball Association

West Vancouver Girls Softball Association

Howe Sound Men's Fastball League

 District 5

 Vancouver, Richmond

Vancouver Minor Softball Association

Richmond Girls Softball Association

 District 6

Burnaby, New Westminster, Coquitlam, Port Coquitlam, Port Moody

Burnaby Minor Softball Association

New West Minor Softball Association

Coquitlam Minor Softball

Port Coquitlam Minor Softball Association

Port Moody Minor Softball

 District 7

Surrey (including White Rock, Fleetwood, Cloverdale, Guildford, Newton and Whalley)

Cloverdale Minor Softball Association

White Rock Renegades

Fleetwood Fastpitch Association

Lower Mainland Boys Fastball

Lower Mainland Girls A & B Rep Interlock

North Surrey Minor Fastpitch
Whalley Minor Fastpitch and Guildford Softball have combined to form North Surrey Minor Fastpitch as of September 2011

Newton Girls Softball Association (Merged with Surrey Storm)

South Surrey - White Rock Minor Softball

Surrey Storm

 District 8

Aldergrove, Abbotsford, Clearbrook, Chilliwack, Bradner, Yarrow, Hope, Agassiz, Sardis, Vedder Crossing, Langley

Abbotsford Minor Fastball Association

Chilliwack Minor Fastpitch Association

District 8 Minor Softball Association

Fraser Valley Fusion

Langley Fastball Association

North Langley Minor Softball Association

 District 9

Kelowna, Penticton, Salmon Arm, Vernon, Rutland, Sicamous, Winfield, Armstrong, Sorrento, Chase, Celista, Princeton, Revelstoke, Westbank, Peachland, Oliver, Cawston, Keremeos, Summerland, Lumby, Pritchard, Enderby, Osoyoos

Kelowna Minor Fastball Society
Penticton Minor Fastpitch Softball Association

Summerland Softball

Vernon Minor Fastball

Salmon Arm Fastpitch

 District 10

Cranbrook, Castlegar, Trail, Blueberry Creek, Salmo, Montrose, Robson, Yahk, Creston, Marysville, Invermere, Nelson, Fernie, Grand Forks, Winlaw, Windermere, Fruitvale, Sparwood, Golden, Edgewater, Kimberley, Radium, Nakusp, Burton, Kaslo, Jaffrey

Cranbrook Minor Softball Association

 District 11

Kamloops, Barriere, Merritt, Lone Butte, Darfield, McLure, Logan Lake, Louis Creek, Vavenby, Clearwater, Birch Island, Ashcroft, Cache Creek, Lytton, Clinton, Lillooet

Kamloops Minor Fastball Association

 District 12

Prince George, Taylor, Willow River, Lac La Hache, Quesnel, Pouce Coupe, Chetwynd, Williams Lake, Fort St. John, Mackenzie, Hixon, Dawson Creek, Valemount, McBride, 100 Mile House, Fort Nelson, Bella Coola

Prince George Minor Girls Softball Association

 District 13

Prince Rupert, Terrace, Kitimat, Queen Charlotte Island, Houston, Thornhill, Port Clements, Masset, Hazelton, Telkwa, Fraser Lake, Smithers, Fort St. James, Sandspit, Vanderhoof, Kitwanga, Fort Fraser, Burns Lake, Port Edward

 District 14

Maple Ridge, Pitt Meadows, Whonnock, Mission, Deroche

Ridge Meadows Minor Softball

Mission Softball

 District 15

Ladner, Delta, Tsawwassen

Delta Fastpitch Association


The Inside Curve